Members

Listed in alphabetical order.

A
Agoglia, Abigail (agoglia@email.unc.edu)
Aiello, Rachel (aaiello@unc.edu)
Andersen, Elizabeth (ehburnet@email.unc.edu)

B
Baker, Jessica (jessica_baker@med.unc.edu)
Belger, Aysenil (aysenil_belger@med.unc.edu)
Birkin, Sarah (sarah1@email.unc.edu)
Blasius, Kimberly (kblasius@aims.unc.edu)
Bluth, Karen (karen_bluth@med.unc.edu)
Brandon, Anna (anna_brandon@med.unc.edu)
Brownley, Kim (kim_brownley@med.unc.edu)
Buchbinder, Mara (mara_buchbinder@med.unc.edu)
Bulik, Cynthia (cynthia_bulik@med.unc.edu)
Bunch, Donna (donna_bunch@med.unc.edu)

C
Campbell, Alana (alana_campbell@med.unc.edu)
Campo, Rebecca (rebecca_campo@med.unc.edu)
Coppola, Sue (sue_coppola@med.unc.edu)

D
Dawkins, Karon (karon_dawkins@med.unc.edu)
DiFlorio, Arianna (arianna_diflorio@med.unc.edu)
Doerschuk, Claire (claire_doerschuk@med.unc.edu)

E
Eisenlohr-Moul, Tory (tory_eisenlohr-moul@med.unc.edu)

F
Faurot, Kim (faurot@med.unc.edu)
Feltner, Cindy (cindy_feltner@med.unc.edu)
Fisher, Nancy (nancy_fisher@med.unc.edu)
Fry, Rebecca (rfry@email.unc.edu)

G
Gallippi, Caterina (cmgallip@email.unc.edu)
Gaylord, Susan (susan_gaylord@med.unc.edu)
Ginn, Nicole (nicole_ginn@med.unc.edu)
Girdler, Susan (susan_girdler@med.unc.edu) – Leader
Gordon, Jennifer (jennifer_gordon@med.unc.edu)
Grewen, Karen (karen_Grewen@med.unc.edu)
Grilley-Olsen, Juneko (juneko_grilley-olson@med.unc.edu)
Guy, Lisa (lisa_guy@med.unc.edu)

H

I

J
Johns, Josephine (jjohns@med.unc.edu)
Johnson, Jacqueline (jacqueline_johnson@med.unc.edu)

K
Kimmel, Mary (mary_kimmel@med.unc.edu)
Knickmeyer, Rebecca (rebecca_knickmeyer@med.unc.edu)

L
Li, Hongtao (hongtao_li@med.unc.edu)
Lum, Joyce (joyce_lum@med.unc.edu)

M
Malloy, Erin (erin_malloy@med.unc.edu)
McElligott, Zoe (zoemce@email.unc.edu) – Co-leader
McHenry, Jenna (jenna_mchenry@med.unc.edu)
McIver, Mandisa (mciverm@email.unc.edu)
McKeeman, Joni (joni_mckeeman@med.unc.edu)
Meltzer-Brody, Samantha (samantha_meltzer-brody@med.unc.edu)
Meyer, Echo (echo_meyer@med.unc.edu)
Moy, Cheryl (cheryl_moy@med.unc.edu)
Munn-Chernoff, Melissa (melissa_munn-chernoff@med.unc.edu)
Mussey, Joanna (joanna_mussey@med.unc.edu)

N

O

P
Panigua, Beatriz (Beatriz_Paniagua@unc.edu)
Park, Leeza (leeza_park@med.unc.edu)
Peat, Christine (christine_peat@med.unc.edu) – Co-leader

Q

R
Ramdeen, Sarah (ramdeen@email.unc.edu)
Richards, Jennifer (jennifer_richards@med.unc.edu)
Robinson, Donita (donita_robinson@med.unc.edu)
Runfola, Cristin (cristin_runfola@med.unc.edu)

S
Schiller, Crystal (crystal_schiller@med.unc.edu) – Co-leader
Schipul, Sarah (sarah_schipul@med.unc.edu)
Short, Sarah (sarah_short@med.unc.edu)
Smith-Ryan Abbie (abbsmith@email.unc.edu)
Stuebe, Alison (alison_stuebe@med.unc.edu)
Sung, Julia (julia_sung@med.unc.edu)

T
Tamayo, Rita (rita_tamayo@med.unc.edu)
Tarantino, Lisa (lisa_tarantino@med.unc.edu)
Thorpe, Deborah (deborah_thorpe@med.unc.edu)
Turner-Brown, Lauren (lauren.brown@cidd.unc.edu)

U

V
van Tilburg, Miranda (tilburg@med.unc.edu)
Vardell, Emily (evardell@email.unc.edu)
Villalobos, Michele (michele_villalobos@med.unc.edu)

W
Walsh, Erin (erin_walsh@med.unc.edu)
Warner Diane (diane_marshall@med.unc.edu)
Watson, Hunna (hunna_watson@med.unc.edu)
Williams, Gladys (gladys_williams@med.unc.edu)
Weber, Mariko (mfweber@email.unc.edu)
Wheeler, Stephanie (stephanie_wheeler@unc.edu)

Z
Zerwas, Stephanie (stephanie_zerwas@med.unc.edu) – Co-leader

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *